ADJA Awards in Las Vegas

The ADJA at it’s National meeting awarded 3 awards to members of ADJA.

First was the Michael Butler Humanitarian Award.  Our winner was Mitch Taylor.  You can read more at”Michael Butler Award“.

Second was our Chapter Of The Year.  This year the winner was the Bay Area Chapter.  You can read more about that at “Chapter of the Year Award“.

Lastly was the Peter Merry Leadership Award.  Our winner was ADJA member Scott Faver.  To read more about it go to “Peter Merry Leadership Award“.